Friday, March 18, 2011


(Lahat ng datos galing sa website ng PHILVOCS)

The Tsunami Hazard Maps was produced under the Department of Science and Technology-

Grant-In-Aid Program (DOST-GIA) in December 2007.

Region I  Ilocos Norte   ι    Ilocos Sur  ι  La Union  ι    Pangasinan
Region II  Batanes ι  Cagayan    ι Isabela
Region III  Aurora ι    Bataan   ι   Zambales 
Region IV-A  Batangas    ι    Cavite    ι   Quezon
Region IV-B  Mindoro Island    ι   Palawan
Region V  Albay     ι   Camarines Norte   ι   Camarines Sur    ι    Catanduanes     ι   Sorsogon

Region VI
 Aklan   ι   Antique   ι   Guimaras   ι    Iloilo   ι   Negros Occidental
Region VII   Bohol   ι   Negros Oriental   ι  Siquijor
Region VIII  Eastern Samar   ι   Northern Samar   ι   Leyte Island

Region IX  Zamboanga City   ι  Zamboanga del Norte   ι    Zamboanga del Sur   ι   Zamboanga Sibugay  
Region X Camiguin     ι   Lanao del Norte    
Region XI  Davao del Sur    ι    Davao Oriental
Region XII  Sarangani     ι    South Cotabato     ι     Sultan Kudarat
Region XIII  Surigao del Norte     ι     Surigao del Sur  
ARMM  Basilan     ι     Lanao del Sur    ι   Maguindanao    ι    Sulu    ι   Tawi Tawi 



Licencia de Creative Commons Reposts are licensed to the respective authors. Otherwise, posts by Jesusa Bernardo are licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Philippines.

No comments:

total pageviews since july 2010